Admin

Staff List

85% of Ryan's educators have at least one Master’s Degree or higher. We have a highly educated group of teachers working with your children.

 Picture of Kristi Shaner

Kristi Shaner
Principal 
kristi.shaner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Julie Malecha

Julie Malecha
Instructional Coach
julie.malecha@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Kristin Miesel

Kristin Miesel
School Psychologist
kristin.miesel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tiko Albert 

Tiko Albert
Principal's Secretary
tiko.albert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Becky Coughlin 

Rebecca Coughlin
School Secretary
rebecca.coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Kelly Oughton

Kelly Oughton
School Nurse
kelly.oughton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Kelsey Shearer

Kelsey Shearer
Digital Teacher Librarian
kelsey.shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Shearer's Website

 Picture of Carolyn Schuch

Carolyn Schuch
English Language Resource
carolyn.schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Schuch's Website

 Picture of Jessica Alsalem

Jessica Alsalem
Significant Support Needs
jalsalem@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN3 Website

 Picture of Deb West

Debra West
Speech Language Pathologist
debra.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debra West's Website

 Picture of Anthea Samuels

Anthea Samuels 
Learning Specialist
anthea.samuels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anthea Samuels' Website

 Picture of Kimberly Moffett

Kimberly Moffett
Learning Specialist
kimberly.moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESS website

Bitmoji of Tua Laird

Tua Laird
Kindergarten
tua.laird@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tua Laird's Website

Picture of Mary Hoff

Mary Hoff
Kindergarten 
mary.hoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Hoff's Website

Susan Stablein

Susan Stablein
Kindergarten
susan.stablein@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website

Picture of Colleen Welch

Colleen Welch
1st Grade 
collen.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colleen Welch's Website

Picture of Melissa Kozub

Melissa Kozub
1st Grade 
melissa.kozub@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Kozub's Website

Picture of Shawn Tateyama

Shawn Tateyama
1st Grade 
shawn.tateyama@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shawn Tateyama's Website

Gina Ruscitti

Gina Ruscitti
2ndGrade
gina.ruscitti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gina Ruscitti's Website

Picture of Devan Kajer

Devan Kajer
2nd Grade 
devan.kajer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Devan Kajer's Website

Picture of Nicole Jolette

Nicole Jolette
2nd Grade
nicole.jolette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Jolette's Website

Picture of Kimberly TaylorPicture of Holly Feger

Kim Taylor/Holly Feger 
 3rd Grade
kimberly.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
  holly.feger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Taylor and Holly Feger's Website

Picture of Emily Larson

Emily Larson
3rd Grade
emily.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Larson's Website

Picture of Tiffany Decola

Tiffany DeCola
3rd Grade
tiffany.decola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany DeCola's Website

Picture of Ruth-Ann Geise

Ruth-Ann Geise
4th Grade
rgeise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruth-Ann Geise's Website

Picture of Amanda Hill

Amanda Hill
4th Grade
ahill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Hill's Website

Picture of Vanessa Rogers

Vanessa Rogers
4th Grade
vrrogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vanessa Rogers's Website

Picture of Cathie Scherr

Cathie Scherr
5th Grade
cscherr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cathie Scherr's Website

Picture of Tara Effertz

Tara Effertz
5th Grade
tara.effertz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tara Effertz's Website

Picture of Emily Binzel

Emily Binzel
5th Grade
emily.binzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Binzel's website

Kim Aldrich

Kim Aldrich
6th Grade
kimberly.aldrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Aldrich's Website

Kelsey Frye

Kelsey Frye
6th Grade
kelsey.frye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Frye's Website


Picture of Stepahnie Gastelbondo

Stephanie Gastelbondo
Music
stephanie.gastelbondo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Gastelbondo's Website

Picture of Mike Carroll

Mike Carroll
Art
michael.carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Carroll's website

Picture of Renee HowePicture of Anita Hasenkampf

Renee Howe/Anita Hasenkampf 
Physical Education
renee.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us
anita.hasenkampf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Howe and Anita Hasenkampf's Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.